Drivers

Are you looking for an employee from the administration, a motivational specialist or someone else?

Maybe you’re just curious to see who our Drivers are?

Scroll down and Press Play!

Drivers

Christopher Moyell Juul

Main Driver & CEO

Phone: +45 6029 9519
christopher@fondendrive.dk

Anna Bak Nielsen

Chief Connector

Phone: +45 4057 6200
annabn@fondendrive.dk

Mette Jonasen

Ambassador of Buzz – Communications

Phone: +45 2442 1017
mettej@fondendrive.dk

Janne Svensgaard

Manager of School Refusal Program

Phone: Tel: + 45 5379 7190
jannes@fondendrive.dk

Beatrice Cucco

Motivational Specialist

Phone: + 45 5377 7190
beatricec@fondendrive.dk

Camilla Grenander

Activation Specialist – Vice Principal

Phone: +45 5356 2772
camillag@fondendrive.dk

Sarah Dølby

Motivational Specialist

Phone: +45 5369 7190
sarahd@fondendrive.dk

Peter Sjursen

Quality Driver – School Principal

Phone:  +45 5354 7190
peters@fondendrive.dk

Miriam Carolina Velasco Fuentes

Motivational Specialist /Psychologist

Miriamf@fondendrive.dk

Sille Kunckel-Hansen

Pit Stop Manager

Tel: +45 5386 7190

sillekh@fondendrive.dk

Camilla Aune Fey

Motivational Specialist   /Teacher

Tel: +45 5362 7190

camillaf@fondendrive.dk

Rikke Damgård

Psychiatrist

Tel: +45 6029 9519

RikkeD@fondendrive.dk

Jonas Birk Nielsen

Motivational Specialist /Pedagogue

jonasb@fondendrive.dk

Eva Varadi-Larsen

Master of Meals